Alphabetical Listing
Audio Only Listing
Video Only Listing
Fly By Night
Caress of Steel
All the Worlds a Stage
A Farewell to Kings
Tour of the Semispheres
Permanent Waves
Pre-Moving Pictures Tour
Moving Pictures
Exit Stage Left
First Tour of the Nadars
Grace Under Pressure
Second Tour of the Nadars
Power Windows
Hold Your Fire
Roll the Bones
Test For Echo
Vapor Trails
30th Anniversary
Snakes and Arrows
Snakes and Arrows Live
Time Machine
Canadian Trail Mix - Granola


Media: 3 CDr Audio
Time: 68:28, 48:13, 45:51
Catalog: Digital Reproductions: DR 02202-7
Source: Audience (MD Master)
Date: October 22, 2002
Location: Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Tom Sawyer   5:17
Distant Early Warning   4:54
New World Man   4:07
Roll The Bones   6:47
Earthshine   5:40
YYZ   4:56
The Pass   5:01
Bravado   6:21
The Big Money   6:11
The Trees   5:10
Freewill   5:33
Natural Science   8:31

One Little Victory   6:01
Driven   5:10
Ghost Rider   5:56
Secret Touch   7:03
Dreamline   5:14
Red Sector A   5:21
Leave That Thing Alone   4:59
The Rhythm Method   8:29

Resist   4:50
2112: Overture / The Temples of Syrinx   6:52
Limelight   4:40
La Villa Strangiato   9:56
The Spirit of Radio   6:15
Bytor and the Snow Dog   4:38
Cygnus X-1   3:13
Working Man   5:27

VT Canadian Trail Mix Front Fatboy.jpg
VT Canadian Trail Mix Front Thumbnail.jpg
VT Canadian Trail Mix Front Tray.jpg
VT Canadian Trail Mix Front.jpg
VT Canadian Trail Mix Granola Back.jpg

Average Rating:Audio: 7.5

The Digital Dan
   (Audio - 7.5)

Taken from the MD master, this is another fine sounding VT show from the indoor leg of the tour. Nice bass and good high end sound. Once again the highlights of the show are "The Rhythm Method" and Alex's "Rant" which has the band and the audience in stitches. It is one of Alex's best rants of the tour, IMHO and marks his operatic d?but. In fact, the rant runs long enough that the whole show can't fit on 2 discs. So it was split across 3 discs with the splits in logical locations as to not interrupt the flow of the show. Since this is their second visit to Toronto, "The Trees", "Freewill" and "Ghost Rider" are played on this night. Once again, many thanks to Derek for the source so kindly donated for this release. They do the hard work so that we can all enjoy the show. As with all Digital Reproductions release, this is for free trade or blank media trade only. Do not buy, sell or distribute for profit. Help keep the spirit of trading alive and well.    (2003-03-22)

All content © 2017 The Digital Rush Experience